ADAPT Problem Solving Workshops 2018/9

The ADAPT Problem Solving Workshop programme is now open for registration.

If you / your students would like to attend a workshop, please register for AILO 2019 HERE.

On registration, you will receive information on how to book a place at a particular workshop.

Further locations and dates will be added once confirmed:

Antrim

NICILT Belfast, Queen’s University Belfast (Monday 17th December 2018)

Belfast Royal Academy, Belfast (Expected date: January 2019)

Carlow

Presentation College Carlow, Carlow (Thursday 8th November 2018)

Cavan

St. Patrick’s College, Cavan (Monday 12th November 2018)

Clare

Coláiste Muire Ennis, Clare

Cork

Ashton School, Cork (Monday 5th November 2018)

Douglas Community School, Co. Cork (Friday 16th November 2018)

Derry

Lumen Christi College, Derry

Donegal

Loreto Letterkenny, Co. Donegal

Dublin

Tallaght Community School, South-West -Dublin 24

Gonzaga College Ranelagh, South – Dublin 6 (Monday 12th November 2018)

St. Andrew’s Blackrock, South Co. Dublin (Monday 17th December 2018)

St. Kilian’s, Clonskeagh, Dublin (Monday 19th November 2018)

Belvedere College, Dublin 1

Portmarnock Community School, North Co Dublin (Wednesday 12th December 2018)

Galway
Coláiste an Eachréidh, Athenry, Galway

Kildare
Maynooth Post Primary School, Maynooth, Co. Kildare

Kilkenny
St. Kieran’s College, Kilkenny

Laois

Mountrath Community School, Laois (Tuesday 20th November 2018)

Leitrim

Ballinamore Community School, Ballinamore, Leitrim

Limerick

LERO, University of Limerick, Limerick (Thursday 29th November 2018)

Louth

Sacred Heart School, Drogheda, Louth (Thursday 13th December 2018)

Mayo

St. Joseph’s Secondary School, Castlebar, Co. Mayo

Monaghan
Our Lady’s Secondary School, Castleblayney, Monaghan

Waterford
Newtown Waterford, Waterford City

Westmeath

Our Lady’s Bower, Athlone, Co. Westmeath

Wexford

Creagh College, Gorey, Co. Wexford